[Home ]      
:: Main :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Webmail::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
ACECR
\"AWT
..
:: Editorial Board & Advisory Board : Address and Main Fields of Interests of Editorial Board ::

Name and Address of Editorial Board :


AWT IMAGE

  • A. R. Ashrafi, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Kashan, Iran.

          E-mail: ashrafi@kashanu.ac.ir


  • Piergiulio Corsini, Udine University, Italy.

             E-mail: piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it


AWT IMAGE

  • B. Davvaz, Department of Mathematics, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.

          E-mail:davvaz@yazduni.ac.ir 


AWT IMAGE

  • M. De Leon, Instituto de Matematicas y Fisica Fundamental, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas, Serrano, Madrid, Spain.

             E-mail: mdeleon@icmat.es


AWT IMAGE

  • M. V. Diudea, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania.

             E-mail: diudea@gmail.com


AWT IMAGE

  • Tomislav Doslic, University of zagreb, Croatia.

             E-mail: doslic@grad.hr


AWT IMAGE

  • Ante Graovac - Past, Institute R. Boskovic, Zagreb, Croatia.

            E-mail: graovac@irb.hr


AWT IMAGE

  • Ivan Gutman, Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevac, Serbia.

            E-mail: gutman@kg.ac.rs


AWT IMAGE

  • A. Hajjafar, Department of Mathematics, University of Arkon, OH, USA.

           E-mail: hadjjafar@uko.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Hesaaraki, Department of mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: hesaraki@sina.sharif.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • S. M. Hosseini, Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: hossei_m@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • Ali  Iranmanesh, Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: iranmanesh@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • Young Bae Jun, Department of Mathematics Education, Gyeongsang National University, Chinju, Korea.

            E-mail: skwine@gmail.com
 


AWT IMAGE

  • Sandi Klavzar, University of Ljubljana and University of Maribor, Slovenia.

             E-mail: sandi.klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si


AWT IMAGE

  • Tien-Yien Li, Departmtn of Mathematics, Michigan State University, USA.

             E-mail: li@math.msu.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • N. Mahdavi-Amiri, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: nezamm@sina.sharif.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Gholam Ali Mansoori, Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA.

          E-mail: Mansoori@uic.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

          E-mail: mohseni@mail.uk.ac.ir
 


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Mohammadzadeh, Department of Statistics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

         E-mail: mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Radjabalipour, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

           E-mail: radjab45@mail.uk.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

       Fraydoun Rezakhanlou, Department of Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3840

          Email:  rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • E. Salehi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nevada Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA.

           E-mail: ebrahim.salehi@unlv.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Faramarz F. Samavati, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary, Canada.

           E-mail: samavati@cpsc.ucalgary.ca
 


  • C. E. Wiel, Department of Mathematics, Michigan State University, MI, USA.

           E-mail: wiel@msu.edu


  • Wujie Shi, School of Mathematics, Suzhou University, Suzhou 215004, China

           E-mail: wjshi@suda.edu


AWT IMAGE 

  • A. R. Soltani, Department of Statistics, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.

            E-mail: soltani@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw


AWT IMAGE

  • Nikolai Vavilov, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St.-Petersburg State University, St.-Petersburg, Russia.

            E-mail: nikolai-vavilov@yandex.ru 


AWT IMAGE

  • Thomas Vougiouklis, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. 

            E-mail: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr


AWT IMAGE

  • Michel Waldschmidt, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6), Institut de Math́ematiques de Jussieu, 4 Place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05, France. 

            E-mail: miw@math.jussieu.fr


  • Zun-Quan Xia, Department of Applied Mathematics, Dalian University of Technology, China.

           E-mail: zqxiazhh@dlut.edu.cn


AWT IMAGE

  • M. M. Zahedi, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

         E-mail: zahedi_mm@mail.uk.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • Efim Zel'manov, 1994-Fields Medal, University of California, San Diego, USA.

           E-mail: ezelmano@math.ucsd.edu

 


View: 23706 Time(s)   |   Print: 844 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
نشریه علوم ریاضی و انفورماتیک Iranian Journal of Mathematical Sciences and Informatics
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.042 seconds with 840 queries by yektaweb 3302