Address and Main Fields of Interests of Editorial Board


Name and Address of Editorial Board :


AWT IMAGE

  • A. R. Ashrafi, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Kashan, Iran.

          E-mail: ashrafi@kashanu.ac.ir



             • Mohammad K. Azarian, University of Evansville, USA.
           E-mail: azarian@evansville.edu
 
 
  • Piergiulio Corsini, Udine University, Italy.

             E-mail: piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it


AWT IMAGE

  • B. Davvaz, Department of Mathematics, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.

             E-mail:davvaz@yazd.ac.ir 


AWT IMAGE

  • M. De Leon, Instituto de Matematicas y Fisica Fundamental, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas, Serrano, Madrid, Spain.

             E-mail: mdeleon@icmat.es


AWT IMAGE

  • M. V. Diudea, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania.

             E-mail: diudea@gmail.com,  diudea@chem.ubbcluj.ro.


AWT IMAGE

  • Tomislav Doslic, University of zagreb, Croatia.

             E-mail: doslic@grad.hr


AWT IMAGE

  • Ante Graovac - Past, Institute R. Boskovic, Zagreb, Croatia.

            E-mail: graovac@irb.hr


AWT IMAGE

  • Ivan Gutman, Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevac, Serbia.

            E-mail: gutman@kg.ac.rs


AWT IMAGE

  • A. Hajjafar, Department of Mathematics, University of Arkon, OH, USA.

           E-mail: hajjafar@uakron.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Hesaaraki, Department of mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: hesaraki@sharif.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • S. M. Hosseini, Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: hossei_m@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • Ali  Iranmanesh, Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: iranmanesh@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • Young Bae Jun, Department of Mathematics Education, Gyeongsang National University, Chinju, Korea.

            E-mail: skwine@gmail.com
 


AWT IMAGE

  • Sandi Klavzar, University of Ljubljana and University of Maribor, Slovenia.

             E-mail: sandi.klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si


AWT IMAGE

  • Tien-Yien Li, Departmtn of Mathematics, Michigan State University, USA.

             E-mail: li@math.msu.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • N. Mahdavi-Amiri, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.

          E-mail: nezamm@sharif.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Gholam Ali Mansoori, Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA.

          E-mail: Mansoori@uic.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

          E-mail: mohseni@uk.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Mohammadzadeh, Department of Statistics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

         E-mail: mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

  • M. Radjabalipour, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

           E-mail: radjab@arg3.uk.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE

       Fraydoun Rezakhanlou, Department of Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3840

          Email:  rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • E. Salehi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nevada Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA.

           E-mail: ebrahim.salehi@unlv.edu


AWT IMAGE

  • Faramarz F. Samavati, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary, Canada.

           E-mail: samavati@cpsc.ucalgary.ca
 


  • C. E. Wiel, Department of Mathematics, Michigan State University, MI, USA.

           E-mail: wiel@msu.edu


  • Wujie Shi, School of Mathematics, Suzhou University, Suzhou 215004, China

           E-mail: wjshi@suda.edu.cn,wjshi@swnu.edu.cn


AWT IMAGE 

  • A. R. Soltani, Department of Statistics, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.

            E-mail: asoltanir@yahoo.com


AWT IMAGE

  • Nikolai Vavilov, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St.-Petersburg State University, St.-Petersburg, Russia.

            E-mail: nikolai-vavilov@yandex.ru 


AWT IMAGE

  • Thomas Vougiouklis, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. 

            E-mail: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr


AWT IMAGE

  • Michel Waldschmidt, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6), Institut de Math́ematiques de Jussieu, 4 Place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05, France. 

            E-mail: waldschmidt@ihes.fr


  • Zun-Quan Xia, Department of Applied Mathematics, Dalian University of Technology, China.

           E-mail: zqxiazhh@dlut.edu.cn


AWT IMAGE

  • M. M. Zahedi, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.

         E-mail: zahedi_mm@yahoo.com


AWT IMAGE

  • Efim Zel'manov, 1994-Fields Medal, University of California, San Diego, USA.

           E-mail: ezelmanov@ucsd.edu

 


View: 29194 Time(s)   |   Print: 1176 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Iranian Journal of Mathematical Sciences and Informatics

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb