Address and Main Fields of Interests of Editorial Board

  Editor-in-Chief:


      Ali  Iranmanesh

              Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.
        
              E-mail Address: iranmanesh@modares.ac.ir


 

                          


Editorial Board :
 


 
  • A. R. Ashrafi, Department of Mathematics, faculty of Science,

             University of Kashan, Iran.   

   


          

 


                                 E-mail Address: ashrafi@kashanu.ac.ir

  •  Mohammad K. Azarian, University of Evansville, USA.        

 




 

 

                             E-mail Address: azarian@evansville.edu

  • Piergiulio Corsini, Udine University, Italy.          

 

                 


 


 

                              E-mail Address: piergiulio.corsini@uniud.it

  • B. Davvaz, Department of Mathematics,  Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.

AWT IMAGE



 
  


   

                                  E-mail Address: davvaz@yazd.ac.ir

  • M. De Leon, Instituto de Matematicas y Fisica Fundamental,

       Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas, Serrano, Madrid, Spain.

AWT IMAGE



            
                         



 

                                 E-mail Address: mdeleon@icmat.es

  • M. V. Diudea, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania.AWT IMAGE 





  

                                 E-mail Addressdiudea@gmail.com                        

  • Tomislav Doslic, University of zagreb, Croatia.

AWT IMAGE 



                  

 

                               E-mail Address: doslic@grad.hr
  • Ante Graovac - Past, Institute R. Boskovic, Zagreb, Croatia.

AWT IMAGE



    

 

         

                 
    E-mail Address: graovac@irb.hr

  • Ivan Gutman, Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevac, Serbia.AWT IMAGE




        

 

                           E-mail Address: gutman@kg.ac.rs

  • A. Hajjafar, Department of Mathematics, University of Arkon, OH, USA.AWT IMAGE



     
    

 

                            E-mail Address: hajjafar@uakron.edu

  • M. Hesaaraki, Department of mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.AWT IMAGE

             

                              

 

                       E-mail Address: hesaraki@sharif.edu

  • S. M. Hosseini, Department of Mathematics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.        

AWT IMAGE




 
 

                     E-mail Address: hossei_m@modares.ac.ir

  • Young Bae Jun, Department of Mathematics Education, Gyeongsang National University, Chinju, Korea.AWT IMAGE

           

       
                        


                                   
E-mail Address: skwine@gmail.com

  • Sandi Klavzar, University of Ljubljana and University of Maribor, Slovenia.AWT IMAGE

           


 

 

E-mail Address: sandi.klavzar@fmf.uni-lj.si                               

  • Tien-Yien Li, Departmtn of Mathematics, Michigan State University, USA.AWT IMAGE

        

 
     


 

                               E-mail Address: li@math.msu.edu

  • N. Mahdavi-Amiri, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran.AWT IMAGE

        


   

 
                     E-mail Address: nezamm@sharif.edu
                               

  • Gholam Ali Mansoori, Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA.AWT IMAGE

         


       

 

                                   E-mail Address: Mansoori@uic.edu

  • Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.AWT IMAGE

        
 

   


                   
 E-mail Address: mohseni@uk.ac.ir

  • M. Mohammadzadeh, Department of Statistics, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.AWT IMAGE

       


       


                                 
E-mail Address: mohsen_m@modares.ac.ir

  • M. Radjabalipour, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.AWT IMAGE

                 


               
  

 

                     E-mail Address: m_radjab@yahoo.com                           

  • Fraydoun Rezakhanlou, Department of Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3840.AWT IMAGE

         



   
 

                                E-mail Address:  rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu

  • E. Salehi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nevada Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA.AWT IMAGE

          



 


                        E-mail Address: ebrahim.salehi@unlv.edu                         

  • Faramarz F. Samavati, Department of Computer Science, University of Calgary, Canada.AWT IMAGE

         


     

 

                              E-mail Address: samavati@cpsc.ucalgary.ca

  • C. E. Wiel, Department of Mathematics, Michigan State University, MI, USA.

 


 

           E-mail Address: wiel@msu.edu

  • Wujie Shi, School of Mathematics, Suzhou University, Suzhou 215004, China

           E-mail Address:: wjshi@suda.edu.cn

  • A. R. Soltani, Department of Statistics, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.

AWT IMAGE

       






                        
   E-mail Address: asoltanir@yahoo.com

  • Nikolai Vavilov, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St.-Petersburg State University, St.-Petersburg, Russia.

AWT IMAGE

           







                           E-mail Address: nikolai-avilov@yandex.ru 

  • Thomas Vougiouklis, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece. 

AWT IMAGE

         
    





                        
  E-mail Address: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

  • Michel Waldschmidt, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6), Institut de Math́ematiques de Jussieu, 4 Place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05, France. AWT IMAGE

         


       
       

 

                                  E-mail Address: waldschmidt@ihes.fr

  • M. M. Zahedi, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Bahonar University, Kerman, Iran.AWT IMAGE

       


   
 

 
                     
  E-mail Address: zahedi_mm@yahoo.com

  • Efim Zel'manov, 1994-Fields Medal, University of California, San Diego, USA.AWT IMAGE

       


      

           
                     
E-mail Address: ezelmanov@ucsd.edu

  

View: 34372 Time(s)   |   Print: 1970 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2019 All Rights Reserved | Iranian Journal of Mathematical Sciences and Informatics

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb